Local Parish Council for the village of Ugley, Essex

 

Parish Councillors for Ugley


 

Nick Shutes - Chairman - nick.shutes@btinternet.com

David Cross - Vice Chairman david-cross@talktalk.net

Nick Bowers nickbowers99@gmail.com

Roger Pryor - rogerpryor@pryor.co.uk

Matthew Francis - ugleymatt@gmail.com

Clayton Powter - claytonpowter@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Reay elizabethreay@btinternet.com

Louise Johnson - Clerk - ugleyparishclerk@gmail.com

 

 

For all queries please contact the Clerk in the first instance, using the contact information below.

Contact Information

Small Map

Reindeer
Stansted Road
Elsenham
Bishops Stortford
HERTS
CM22 6LL

ugleyparishclerk@gmail.com

07456791727